Board of Directors

The Better Waverly Community Organization is governed by a Board of Directors of no more than 17 members. Some of these board members have special duties as elected officers.

Board Officers

Board Members

  • Josh Greenberg
  • Japp Haynes
  • Mary Hughee
  • Sonja Merchant-Jones
  • Shawn Sawyer
  • Tom Skillman
  • Joe Stewart